Staff Directory

Administration Staff

TitleFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mrs.TinaPierikPrincipal
email
Ms.Nancy McAleerVice-Principalemail
Mr.BarryJanzenVice-Principalemail

Teaching Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite 
AnastasiaAndrewsTeacher & Department Head for Counseling/Career/Inclusive Edaandrews@sd61.bc.cawebsite
GillianBaddeleyTeachergmiller@sd61.bc.ca
GaryBakerTeacher & Department Head for Physical Educationgbaker@sd61.bc.ca
DominiqueBeaucageTeacherdbeaucage@sd61.bc.cawebsite
CameliaBenthamTeachercbentham@sd61.bc.ca
AndreaBlairTeacherablair@sd61.bc.ca
ToddBuchananTeacher/Counsellortbuchanan@sd61.bc.ca
NatalieBuchmannTeachernbuchmann@sd61.bc.ca
ChelseyCarrollTeacherccarroll@sd61.bc.caemail
MikeChewpoyTeachermchewpoy@sd61.bc.ca
MichelleCunninghamTeachermcunningham@sd61.bc.caemail
KirkDohertyTeacherkdoherty@sd61.bc.ca
DanDuerdenTeacherdduerden@sd61.bc.ca
DavidFletcherTeacherdafletcher@sd61.bc.caemail
TonyFogelklouTeacher & Department Head for Mathematicsthfogelklou@sd61.bc.cawebsite
ElaineForsythTeachereforsyth@sd61.bc.cawebsite
GerryFraserTeacher & Department Head for English & Modern Languagesgfraser@sd61.bc.ca
Chris GrangerTeachercgranger@sd61.bc.ca
NicholasGreengoeTeacherngreengoe@sd61.bc.caemail
KeithGrewTeacherkgrew@sd61.bc.caemail
PaulGronowTeacher & Department Head for Fine Artspgronow@sd61.bc.cawebsite
AaronHelmTeacher & Department Head for Scienceahelm@sd61.bc.cawebsite
SelenaJensenTeacher/ Librariansjensen@sd61.bc.cawebsite
MeganJohnstonTeachermejohnston@sd61.bc.cawebsite
JaneKolebaTeacherjmkoleba@sd61.bc.ca
JeanetteMartinTeacherjemartin@sd61.bc.ca
EmilyMathiasTeacheremathias@sd61.bc.caemail
ColtonMcKeeTeachercmckee@sd61.bc.ca
NatalieMunroTeachernmunro@sd61.bc.caemail
BryanNealTeacher & Department Head for Business/Technology/Librarybgneal@sd61.bc.cawebsite
TavishPeltonTeachertpelton@sd61.bc.caemail
LewisRhodesThe LINK - Teacherlrhodes@sd61.bc.caemail
StephanieRobertsonTeachersrobertson@sd61.bc.caemail
MarcSaraviaTeachermsaravia@sd61.bc.caemail
EdSomersCounselloresomers@sd61.bc.ca
SandraSowardTeachersasoward@sd61.bc.cawebsite
MichaelStarTeachermstar@sd61.bc.ca
SteveSzatmaryTeacherszszatmary@sd61.bc.cawebsite
ThomasTurnbullTeachertturnbull@sd61.bc.ca
RockyVitaleTeacherrvitale@sd61.bc.ca
HeatherWeirTeacher & Department Head for Social Studieshjweir@sd61.bc.ca
Patrick WestonTeacherpaweston@sd61.bc.ca

Office Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
PatriciaBourassaSchool Accounts Clerkemail
RaffaelaBressanAdministrative Assistantemail
JaclynFogelklouStudent System Operatoremail

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionemail
BarbAchesonYouth and Family Counselloremail
Manuela BironEducational Assistantemail
AdeleVeyEducational Assistantemail
NicolasKendallSchool Technolognistemail
KareenMcKechnieEducational Assistantemail
LyndaIrelandLibrary Assistantemail
FaithLiddieEducational Assistantemail
CindyCroucherCareer Center Coordinatorwebsite
MargotGrayEducational Assistantemail
Rosanna StoneEducational Assistantemail
HeatherDhillonEducational Assistantemail
StephenFerrisEducational Assistantemail

Custodial Staff

 First NameLast Name
Mr.L.Northwood