Staff Directory

Administration Staff

TitleFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.GordMitchellPrincipal
email
Ms.Nancy ArcherVice-Principalemail
Mr.BarryJanzenVice-Principalemail

Teaching Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite 
AnastasiaAndrewsTeacher & Department Head for Counseling/Career/Inclusive Edaandrews@sd61.bc.cawebsite
GillianBaddeleyTeachergmiller@sd61.bc.ca
GaryBakerTeacher & Department Head for Physical Educationgbaker@sd61.bc.ca
DominiqueBeaucageTeacherdbeaucage@sd61.bc.cawebsite
CameliaBenthamTeachercbentham@sd61.bc.ca
AndreaBlairTeacherablair@sd61.bc.ca
ToddBuchananTeacher/Counsellortbuchanan@sd61.bc.ca
LaraChellTeacherlchell@sd61.bc.caemail
NatalieBuchmannTeachernbuchmann@sd61.bc.ca
MikeChewpoyTeachermchewpoy@sd61.bc.ca
KirkDohertyTeacherkdoherty@sd61.bc.ca
DanDuerdenTeacherdduerden@sd61.bc.ca
DavidFletcherTeacherdafletcher@sd61.bc.caemail
TonyFogelklouTeacher & Department Head for Mathematicsthfogelklou@sd61.bc.cawebsite
ElaineForsythTeachereforsyth@sd61.bc.cawebsite
GerryFraserTeacher & Department Head for English & Modern Languagesgfraser@sd61.bc.ca
Chris GrangerTeachercgranger@sd61.bc.ca
KeithGrewTeacherkgrew@sd61.bc.caemail
PaulGronowTeacher & Department Head for Fine Artspgronow@sd61.bc.cawebsite
Chris HinrichsenTeacherchinrichsen@sd61.bc.caemail
SandraHeggieTeachersheggie@sd61.bc.cawebsite
AaronHelmTeacher & Department Head for Scienceahelm@sd61.bc.cawebsite
SelenaJensenTeacher/ Librariansjensen@sd61.bc.cawebsite
JaneKolebaTeacherjmkoleba@sd61.bc.ca
JeanetteMartinTeacherjemartin@sd61.bc.ca
EmilyMathiasTeacheremathias@sd61.bc.caemail
ColtonMcKeeTeachercmckee@sd61.bc.ca
NatalieMunroTeachernmunro@sd61.bc.caemail
BryanNealTeacher & Department Head for Business/Technology/Librarybgneal@sd61.bc.cawebsite
CandaceNielsonTeachercnielson@sd61.bc.caemail
TavishPeltonTeachertpelton@sd61.bc.caemail
LewisRhodesLINK - Teacherlrhodes@sd61.bc.caemail
StephanieRobertsonTeachersrobertson@sd61.bc.cawebsite
EdSomersCounselloresomers@sd61.bc.ca
MichaelStarTeachermstar@sd61.bc.ca
SteveSzatmaryTeacherszszatmary@sd61.bc.ca
ThomasTurnbullTeachertturnbull@sd61.bc.caemail
RockyVitaleTeacherrvitale@sd61.bc.ca
HeatherWeirTeacher & Department Head for Social Studieshjweir@sd61.bc.ca
Patrick WestonTeacherpaweston@sd61.bc.ca
JamesWillisTeacherjwillis@sd61.bc.caemail

Office Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
PatriciaBourassaSchool Accounts Clerkemail
RaffaelaBressanAdministrative Assistantemail
JaclynFogelklouStudent System Operatoremail

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionemail
BarbAchesonYouth and Family Counselloremail
Manuela BironEducational Assistantemail
JoshParkSchool Technolognistemail
KareenMcKechnieEducational Assistantemail
LyndaIrelandLibrary Assistantemail
CindyCroucherCareer Center Coordinatorwebsite
MargotGrayEducational Assistantemail
Rosanna StoneEducational Assistantemail
HeatherDhillonEducational Assistantemail
StephenFerrisEducational Assistantemail

Custodial Staff

 First NameLast Name
Mr.L.Northwood