Staff Directory

Administration Staff

TitleFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.GordMitchellPrincipal
email
Ms.Nancy ArcherVice-Principalemail
Mr.BarryJanzenVice-Principalemail

Teaching Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite 
AnastasiaAndrewsTeacher & Department Head for Counseling/Career/Inclusive Edaandrews@sd61.bc.cawebsite
GillianBaddeleyTeachergmiller@sd61.bc.caemail
GaryBakerTeacher & Department Head for Physical Educationgbaker@sd61.bc.caemail
DominiqueBeaucageTeacherdbeaucage@sd61.bc.cawebsite
JordanBellTeacherjbell@sd61.bc.ca
CameliaBenthamTeachercbentham@sd61.bc.caemail
AndreaBlairTeacherablair@sd61.bc.ca
JacquieBrowerTeacherjbrower@sd61.bc.caemail
ToddBuchananTeacher/Counsellortbuchanan@sd61.bc.ca
Chelsea CarrollTeacherccarroll@sd61.bc.caemail
LaraChellTeacherlchell@sd61.bc.caemail
NatalieBuchmannTeachernbuchmann@sd61.bc.caemail
MikeChewpoyTeachermchewpoy@sd61.bc.caemail
KatherineDirnbachTeacherkdirnbach@sd61.bc.caemail
KirkDohertyTeacherkdoherty@sd61.bc.caemail
DanDuerdenTeacherdduerden@sd61.bc.caemail
DavidFletcherTeacherdafletcher@sd61.bc.caemail
TonyFogelklouTeacher & Department Head for Mathematicsthfogelklou@sd61.bc.cawebsite
ElaineForsythTeachereforsyth@sd61.bc.cawebsite
GerryFraserTeacher & Department Head for English & Modern Languagesgfraser@sd61.bc.ca
Chris GrangerTeachercgranger@sd61.bc.ca
KeithGrewTeacherkgrew@sd61.bc.caemail
PaulGronowTeacher & Department Head for Fine Artspgronow@sd61.bc.cawebsite
Chris HinrichsenTeacherchinrichsen@sd61.bc.caemail
SandraHeggieTeachersheggie@sd61.bc.cawebsite
AaronHelmTeacher & Department Head for Scienceahelm@sd61.bc.cawebsite
SelenaJensenTeacher/ Librariansjensen@sd61.bc.cawebsite
JaneKolebaTeacherjmkoleba@sd61.bc.caemail
JeanetteMartinTeacherjemartin@sd61.bc.caemail
EmilyMathiasTeacheremathias@sd61.bc.caemail
ColtonMcKeeTeachercmckee@sd61.bc.caemail
Jill-MarieMoreauTeacher jmoreau@sd61.bc.caemail
NatalieMunroTeachernmunro@sd61.bc.caemail
BryanNealTeacher & Department Head for Business/Technology/Librarybgneal@sd61.bc.cawebsite
KaitNeufeldTeacherkneufeld@sd61.bc.caemail
CandaceNielsonTeachercnielson@sd61.bc.caemail
TavishPeltonTeachertpelton@sd61.bc.caemail
LewisRhodesLINK - Teacherlrhodes@sd61.bc.caemail
StephanieRobertsonTeachersrobertson@sd61.bc.cawebsite
EdSomersCounselloresomers@sd61.bc.caemail
MichaelStarTeachermstar@sd61.bc.caemail
SteveSzatmaryTeacherszszatmary@sd61.bc.caemail
ClaireThompsonTeacherclthompson@sd61.bc.caemail
ThomasTurnbullTeachertturnbull@sd61.bc.caemail
RockyVitaleTeacherrvitale@sd61.bc.caemail
HeatherWeirTeacher & Department Head for Social Studieshjweir@sd61.bc.caemail
Patrick WestonTeacherpaweston@sd61.bc.caemail
JamesWillisTeacherjwillis@sd61.bc.caemail

Office Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
PatriciaBourassaSchool Accounts Clerkemail
RaffaelaBressanAdministrative Assistantemail
JaclynFogelklouStudent System Operatoremail

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionemail
BarbAchesonYouth and Family Counselloremail
CindyCroucherCareer Center Coordinatorwebsite
HeatherDhillonEducational Assistantemail
StephenFerrisEducational Assistantemail
TerraForishEducational Assistantemail
MargotGrayEducational Assistantemail
Lori HallEducational Assistantemail
LyndaIrelandLibrary Assistantemail
JessicaMccoolEducational Assistantemail
KareenMcKechnieEducational Assistantemail
JoshParkSchool Technolognistemail
NicoleRandellEducational Assistantemail

Custodial Staff

 First NameLast Name
Mr.L.Northwood