Staff Directory

Administration Staff

TitleFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.GordMitchellPrincipal
email
Mr.BarryJanzenVice-Principalemail
Mr.GeoffreyMacDonaldVice-Principalemail

Teaching Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite 
AnastasiaAndrewsTeacher - LSTaandrews@sd61.bc.caemail
FelixAutenriethTeacherfautenrieth@sd61.bc.caemail
GillianBaddeleyTeachergmiller@sd61.bc.caemail
GaryBakerTeacher & Department Head for Physical Educationgbaker@sd61.bc.caemail
DominiqueBeaucageTeacherdbeaucage@sd61.bc.caemailwebsite
CameliaBenthamTeachercbentham@sd61.bc.caemail
JamesBuchanTeacher - LSTjbuchan@sd61.bc.caemail
ToddBuchananTeacher/Counsellortbuchanan@sd61.bc.caemail
Graham CampbellTeachergcampbell@sd61.bc.caemail
MikeChewpoyTeachermchewpoy@sd61.bc.caemail
KirkDohertyTeacherkdoherty@sd61.bc.caemail
DanDuerdenTeacherdduerden@sd61.bc.caemail
TonyFogelklouTeacher & Department Head for Mathematicsthfogelklou@sd61.bc.caemail
ElaineForsythTeacher -LSTeforsyth@sd61.bc.caemail
GerryFraserTeacher & Department Head for English gfraser@sd61.bc.caemail
Chris GrangerTeachercgranger@sd61.bc.caemail
KeithGrewTeacherkgrew@sd61.bc.caemail
PaulGronowTeacher & Department Head for Fine Artspgronow@sd61.bc.caemail
SandraMatteTeacher - LSTsmatte@sd61.bc.caemail
CalebHeinTeacherchein@sd61.bc.caemail
AaronHelmTeacher & Department Head for Scienceahelm@sd61.bc.caemail
JaneKolebaTeacherjmkoleba@sd61.bc.caemail
JeanetteMartinTeacherjemartin@sd61.bc.caemail
EmilyMathiasTeacher emathias@sd61.bc.caemail
Jill-MarieMoreauTeacher - LSTjmoreau@sd61.bc.caemail
ColtonMcKeeTeachercmckee@sd61.bc.caemail
BryanNealTeacher & Department Head for Business/Technology/Librarybgneal@sd61.bc.caemail
CandaceNielsonTeachercnielson@sd61.bc.caemail
TavishPeltonTeacher & Department Head for Modern Languages & Careerstpelton@sd61.bc.caemail
LewisRhodesLINK - Teacherlrhodes@sd61.bc.caemail
EdSomersCounsellor & Department Head for Counselling/Student Servicesesomers@sd61.bc.caemail
MichaelStarTeachermstar@sd61.bc.caemail
Carrie AnnTaylorTeacher Librarianctaylor@sd61.bc.caemail
HeatherWeirTeacher & Department Head for Social Studieshjweir@sd61.bc.caemail
Patrick WestonTeacherpaweston@sd61.bc.caemail

Office Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
PatriciaBourassaSchool Accounts Clerkemail
RaffaelaBressanAdministrative Assistantemail

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionemail
BarbAchesonYouth and Family Counselloremail
CindyCroucherCareer Center Coordinatoremail
StephenFerrisEducational Assistantemail
Yuqin Huang-SaberiEducational Assistantemail
D'ArcyLeeEducational Assistantemail
KareenMcKechnieEducational Assistantemail
JoshParkSchool Technolognistemail
KeriRadcliffeEducational Assistantemail
NicoleRandellEducational Assistantemail

Custodial Staff

 First NameLast Name
Mr.AntonioLopez