Staff Directory

Administration Staff

TitleFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mrs.TinaPierikPrincipal
email
Ms.Nancy McAleerVice-Principalemail
Mr.BarryJanzenVice-Principalemail

Teaching Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite 
AnastasiaAndrewsTeacher & Instructional Leadership Head for Counseling/Career/Inclusive Edaandrews@sd61.bc.cawebsite
GillianBaddeleyTeachergmiller@sd61.bc.ca
GaryBakerTeacher & Instructional Leadership Head for Physical Educationgbaker@sd61.bc.ca
DominiqueBeaucageTeacherdbeaucage@sd61.bc.cawebsite
CameliaBenthamTeachercbentham@sd61.bc.ca
AndreaBlairTeacherablair@sd61.bc.ca
ToddBuchananTeacher/Counsellortbuchanan@sd61.bc.ca
NatalieBuchmannTeachernbuchmann@sd61.bc.ca
MikeChewpoyTeachermchewpoy@sd61.bc.ca
MichelleCunninghamTeachermcunningham@sd61.bc.caemail
KirkDohertyTeacherkdoherty@sd61.bc.ca
DanDuerdenTeacherdduerden@sd61.bc.ca
ShelleyFischbachTeachersfischbach@sd61.bc.caemail
DavidFletcherTeacherdafletcher@sd61.bc.caemail
TonyFogelklouTeacher & Instructional Leadership Head for Mathematicsthfogelklou@sd61.bc.cawebsite
ElaineForsythTeachereforsyth@sd61.bc.cawebsite
GerryFraserTeacher & Instructional Leadership Head for English & Modern Languagesgfraser@sd61.bc.ca
Chris GrangerTeachercgranger@sd61.bc.ca
NicholasGreengoeTeacherngreengoe@sd61.bc.caemail
KeithGrewTeacherkgrew@sd61.bc.caemail
PaulGronowTeacher & Instructional Leadership Head for Fine Artspgronow@sd61.bc.cawebsite
AaronHelmTeacher & Instructional Leadership Head for Scienceahelm@sd61.bc.cawebsite
SelenaJensenTeacher/ Librariansjensen@sd61.bc.cawebsite
MeganJohnstonTeachermejohnston@sd61.bc.cawebsite
JaneKolebaTeacherjmkoleba@sd61.bc.ca
DonLacyTeacherdlacy@sd61.bc.caemail
JeanetteMartinTeacherjemartin@sd61.bc.ca
EmilyMathiasTeacheremathias@sd61.bc.caemail
ColtonMcKeeTeachercmckee@sd61.bc.ca
NatalieMunroTeachernmunro@sd61.bc.caemail
BryanNealTeacher & Instructional Leadership Head for Business/Technology/Librarybgneal@sd61.bc.cawebsite
TavishPeltonTeachertpelton@sd61.bc.caemail
StephanieRobertsonTeachersrobertson@sd61.bc.caemail
EdSomersCounselloresomers@sd61.bc.ca
SandraSowardTeachersasoward@sd61.bc.cawebsite
MichaelStarTeachermstar@sd61.bc.ca
SteveSzatmaryTeacherszszatmary@sd61.bc.cawebsite
ThomasTurnbullTeachertturnbull@sd61.bc.ca
RockyVitaleTeacherrvitale@sd61.bc.ca
HeatherWeirTeacher & Instructional Leadership Head for Social Studieshjweir@sd61.bc.ca
Patrick WestonTeacherpaweston@sd61.bc.ca

Office Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
PatriciaBourassaSchool Accounts Clerkemail
RaffaelaBressanAdministrative Assistantemail
JaclynFogelklouStudent System Operatoremail

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionemail
BarbAchesonYouth and Family Counselloremail
Manuela BironEducational Assistantemail
SherriCollisEducational Assistantemail
NicolasKendallSchool Technolognistemail
KareenMcKechnieEducational Assistantemail
LyndaIrelandLibrary Assistantemail
StephanieGavidaEducational Assistantemail
CindyCroucherCareer Center Coordinatorwebsite
MargotGrayEducational Assistantemail
Rosanna StoneEducational Assistantemail
HeatherDhillonEducational Assistantemail
StephenFerrisEducational Assistantemail

Custodial Staff

 First NameLast Name
Mr.L.Northwood