Staff Directory

Administration Staff

TitleFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.GordMitchellPrincipal
email
Ms.Nancy ArcherVice-Principalemail
Mr.BarryJanzenVice-Principalemail

Teaching Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite 
AnastasiaAndrewsTeacher aandrews@sd61.bc.cawebsite
GillianBaddeleyTeachergmiller@sd61.bc.caemail
GaryBakerTeacher & Department Head for Physical Educationgbaker@sd61.bc.caemail
DominiqueBeaucageTeacherdbeaucage@sd61.bc.cawebsite
CameliaBenthamTeachercbentham@sd61.bc.caemail
AndreaBlairTeacherablair@sd61.bc.ca
JacquieBrowerTeacherjbrower@sd61.bc.caemail
ToddBuchananTeacher/Counsellortbuchanan@sd61.bc.ca
NatalieBuchmannTeachernbuchmann@sd61.bc.caemail
MikeChewpoyTeachermchewpoy@sd61.bc.caemail
KirkDohertyTeacherkdoherty@sd61.bc.caemail
DanDuerdenTeacherdduerden@sd61.bc.caemail
DavidFletcherTeacherdafletcher@sd61.bc.caemail
TonyFogelklouTeacher & Department Head for Mathematicsthfogelklou@sd61.bc.cawebsite
ElaineForsythTeachereforsyth@sd61.bc.cawebsite
GerryFraserTeacher & Department Head for English & Modern Languagesgfraser@sd61.bc.ca
Chris GrangerTeachercgranger@sd61.bc.ca
KeithGrewTeacherkgrew@sd61.bc.caemail
PaulGronowTeacher & Department Head for Fine Artspgronow@sd61.bc.cawebsite
SandraHeggieTeachersheggie@sd61.bc.cawebsite
AaronHelmTeacher & Department Head for Scienceahelm@sd61.bc.cawebsite
SelenaJensenTeacher/ Librariansjensen@sd61.bc.cawebsite
JaneKolebaTeacherjmkoleba@sd61.bc.caemail
JeanetteMartinTeacherjemartin@sd61.bc.caemail
EmilyMathiasTeacher & Department Head for Modern Languagesemathias@sd61.bc.caemail
ColtonMcKeeTeachercmckee@sd61.bc.caemail
NatalieMunroTeachernmunro@sd61.bc.caemail
BryanNealTeacher & Department Head for Business/Technology/Librarybgneal@sd61.bc.cawebsite
KaitNeufeldTeacherkneufeld@sd61.bc.caemail
CandaceNielsonTeachercnielson@sd61.bc.caemail
TavishPeltonTeachertpelton@sd61.bc.caemail
LewisRhodesLINK - Teacherlrhodes@sd61.bc.caemail
EdSomersCounsellor & Department Head for Counselling/Careers/Inclusive Edesomers@sd61.bc.caemail
MichaelStarTeachermstar@sd61.bc.caemail
SteveSzatmaryTeacherszszatmary@sd61.bc.caemail
ThomasTurnbullTeachertturnbull@sd61.bc.caemail
RockyVitaleTeacherrvitale@sd61.bc.caemail
HeatherWeirTeacher & Department Head for Social Studieshjweir@sd61.bc.caemail
Patrick WestonTeacherpaweston@sd61.bc.caemail

Office Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
PatriciaBourassaSchool Accounts Clerkemail
RaffaelaBressanAdministrative Assistantemail
JaclynFogelklouStudent System Operatoremail

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionemail
BarbAchesonYouth and Family Counselloremail
CindyCroucherCareer Center Coordinatorwebsite
HeatherDhillonEducational Assistantemail
StephenFerrisEducational Assistantemail
MargotGrayEducational Assistantemail
Lori HallEducational Assistantemail
LyndaIrelandLibrary Assistantemail
JessicaMccoolEducational Assistantemail
KareenMcKechnieEducational Assistantemail
JoshParkSchool Technolognistemail
NicoleRandellEducational Assistantemail

Custodial Staff

 First NameLast Name
Mr.L.Northwood