Staff Directory

Administration Staff

TitleFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.GordMitchellPrincipal
email
Ms.MelaniePaasVice-Principalemail
Mr.BarryJanzenVice-Principalemail

Teaching Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite 
AnastasiaAndrewsTeacher aandrews@sd61.bc.cawebsite
GillianBaddeleyTeachergmiller@sd61.bc.caemail
GaryBakerTeacher & Department Head for Physical Educationgbaker@sd61.bc.caemail
DominiqueBeaucageTeacherdbeaucage@sd61.bc.cawebsite
CameliaBenthamTeachercbentham@sd61.bc.caemail
Holly BrookeTeacherhbrooke@sd61.bc.caemail
ToddBuchananTeacher/Counsellortbuchanan@sd61.bc.ca
NatalieBuchmannTeachernbuchmann@sd61.bc.ca
MikeChewpoyTeachermchewpoy@sd61.bc.caemail
KirkDohertyTeacherkdoherty@sd61.bc.caemail
DanDuerdenTeacherdduerden@sd61.bc.caemail
TonyFogelklouTeacher & Department Head for Mathematicsthfogelklou@sd61.bc.cawebsite
ElaineForsythTeachereforsyth@sd61.bc.cawebsite
GerryFraserTeacher & Department Head for English gfraser@sd61.bc.ca
Chris GrangerTeachercgranger@sd61.bc.ca
KeithGrewTeacherkgrew@sd61.bc.caemail
PaulGronowTeacher & Department Head for Fine Artspgronow@sd61.bc.cawebsite
SandraHeggieTeachersheggie@sd61.bc.cawebsite
AaronHelmTeacher & Department Head for Scienceahelm@sd61.bc.cawebsite
JaneKolebaTeacherjmkoleba@sd61.bc.caemail
JeanetteMartinTeacherjemartin@sd61.bc.caemail
EmilyMathiasTeacher emathias@sd61.bc.caemail
ColtonMcKeeTeachercmckee@sd61.bc.caemail
NatalieMunroTeachernmunro@sd61.bc.caemail
BryanNealTeacher & Department Head for Business/Technology/Librarybgneal@sd61.bc.cawebsite
CandaceNielsonTeachercnielson@sd61.bc.caemail
TavishPeltonTeacher & Department Head for Modern Languages & Careerstpelton@sd61.bc.caemail
LewisRhodesLINK - Teacherlrhodes@sd61.bc.caemail
EdSomersCounsellor & Department Head for Counselling/Student Servicesesomers@sd61.bc.caemail
MichaelStarTeachermstar@sd61.bc.caemail
Carrie AnnTaylorTeacher Librarianctaylor@sd61.bc.caemail
ThomasTurnbullTeachertturnbull@sd61.bc.caemail
RockyVitaleTeacherrvitale@sd61.bc.caemail
HeatherWeirTeacher & Department Head for Social Studieshjweir@sd61.bc.caemail
Patrick WestonTeacherpaweston@sd61.bc.caemail

Office Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
PatriciaBourassaSchool Accounts Clerkemail
RaffaelaBressanAdministrative Assistantemail
JaclynFogelklouStudent System Operatoremail

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionemail
BarbAchesonYouth and Family Counselloremail
Natasha BiningEducational Assistantemail
CindyCroucherCareer Center Coordinatoremail
StephenFerrisEducational Assistantemail
MargotGrayEducational Assistantemail
Lori HallEducational Assistantemail
D'ArcyLeeEducational Assistantemail
JessicaMccoolEducational Assistantemail
KareenMcKechnieEducational Assistantemail
JodieMcKinneyLibrary Clerk email
JoshParkSchool Technolognistemail

Custodial Staff

 First NameLast Name
Mr.T.Lopez