Staff Directory

Administration Staff

TitleFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.GordMitchellPrincipal
email
Mr.BarryJanzenVice-Principalemail
Mr.GeoffreyMacDonaldVice-Principalemail

Teaching Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
AnastasiaAndrewsTeacher - LSTaandrews@sd61.bc.caemail
RebeccaArgueTeacherrargue@sd61.bc.caemail
FelixAutenriethTeacherfautenrieth@sd61.bc.caemail
GillianBaddeleyTeachergmiller@sd61.bc.caemail
GaryBakerTeacher & Department Head for Physical Education & Academygbaker@sd61.bc.caemail
DominiqueBeaucageTeacherdbeaucage@sd61.bc.caemailwebsite
CameliaBenthamTeachercbentham@sd61.bc.caemail
JamesBuchanTeacher - LSTjbuchan@sd61.bc.caemail
ToddBuchananTeacher/Counsellortbuchanan@sd61.bc.caemail
Graham CampbellTeachergcampbell@sd61.bc.caemail
MikeChewpoyTeachermchewpoy@sd61.bc.caemail
KirkDohertyTeacherkdoherty@sd61.bc.caemail
DanDuerdenTeacherdduerden@sd61.bc.caemail
David FletcherTeacherdafletcher@sd61.bc.caemail
TonyFogelklouTeacher & Department Head for Mathematicsthfogelklou@sd61.bc.caemail
ElaineForsythTeacher -LSTeforsyth@sd61.bc.caemail
GerryFraserTeacher & Department Head for English gfraser@sd61.bc.caemail
Chris GrangerTeachercgranger@sd61.bc.caemail
KeithGrewTeacherkgrew@sd61.bc.caemail
PaulGronowTeacher & Department Head for Fine/Visual Artspgronow@sd61.bc.caemail
SandraMatteTeacher - LSTsmatte@sd61.bc.caemail
CalebHeinTeacherchein@sd61.bc.caemail
AaronHelmTeacher & Department Head for Scienceahelm@sd61.bc.caemail
JaneKolebaTeacherjmkoleba@sd61.bc.caemail
TylerMaceTeachertmace@sd61.bc.caemail
JeanetteMartinTeacherjemartin@sd61.bc.caemail
EmilyMathiasTeacher & Department Head for Modern Languages & Careersemathias@sd61.bc.caemail
Jill-MarieMoreauTeacher - LSTjmoreau@sd61.bc.caemail
ColtonMcKeeTeachercmckee@sd61.bc.caemail
BryanNealTeacher & Department Head for Business/Technology/Foodsbgneal@sd61.bc.caemail
CandaceNielsonTeachercnielson@sd61.bc.caemail
TavishPeltonTeacher tpelton@sd61.bc.caemail
LewisRhodesLINK - Teacherlrhodes@sd61.bc.caemail
EdSomersCounsellor & Department Head for Counselling/Student Servicesesomers@sd61.bc.caemail
MichaelStarTeachermstar@sd61.bc.caemail
Carrie AnnTaylorTeacher Librarianctaylor@sd61.bc.caemail
HeatherWeirTeacher & Department Head for Social Studieshjweir@sd61.bc.caemail
HaileyYanTeacherhyan@sd61.bc.caemail
Patrick WestonTeacherpaweston@sd61.bc.caemail

Office Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
PatriciaBourassaSchool Accounts Clerkemail
RaffaelaBressanAdministrative Assistantemail
Maria MannStudent Information System Operatoremail

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionemail
BarbAchesonYouth and Family Counselloremail
CindyCroucherCareer Center Coordinatoremail
TanjaDietrichLibrary Clerkemail
D'ArcyLeeEducational Assistantemail
KareenMcKechnieEducational Assistantemail
CaraMccavanaghEducational Assistant email
MaliNduikaleEducational Assistantemail
AndrewSailsEducational Assistantemail
NicoleRandellEducational Assistantemail

Custodial Staff

First NameLast Name
Mr.AntonioLopez