Volleyball – Girls 2019

2019-Lambrick-Park-Secondary-School—Volleyball-Junior-Girls-

JR Girls Volleyball Schedule 2019

COACH – Kennidy Anderson

Thursday September 19 – PRACTICE 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm

Monday September 23 – Game @Stelly’s be there by 3:45 pm – NEED RIDES

Thursday September 26 – PRACTICE 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm

Monday September 30 – Game @Spectrum be there by 3:45 – NEED RIDES

Monday October 7 – Game @Lambrick Park be there by 3:45

Thursday October 10 – PRACTICE 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Wednesday October 16 – Game @Lambrick Park be there by 3:45

Thursday October 17 – PRACTICE 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Monday October 21 – Game @Parklands be there by 3:45 – NEED RIDES

Thursday October 24 – PRACTICE 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

PLAYOFFS Monday October 28

Thursday October 31 – PRACTICE 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

PLAYOFFS Tuesday NOVEMBER 17

SR Girls Volleyball 

HEAD COACH:  Camie Bentham

cbentham@sd61.bc.ca

2019-Lambrick-Park-Secondary-School—Volleyball-Senior-Girls–AA

Luisa Assis
Allison Bobroske
Cora Buergelt
Gillian Clark
Megan Eilertsen
Shaniya Fraser
Genemae Lagadon
Lauren Roworth
Annie Shelestrynski
Kwyn Neal